Skip to main content

This conference takes place at 09:00 IST (Indian Standard Time)

North America: March 3rd - 9:30 PM Central | 10:30 PM Eastern | 8:30 PM Mountain | 7:30 PM Pacific 

Duration: 90 Minutes

Target Audience: Risk, Compliance, Ethics & Legal Professionals

 

Learning Objectives:

  • Introduction to data privacy
  • Connecting data privacy with corporate compliance and maintaining ethics (Show alignment of data privacy laws with compliance/ethics)
  • Why data privacy compliance is a top concern for corporate management in establishing compliance?
  • Data ethics -core guiding principle for data privacy
  • Instances from the past -Breach in ethics resulted in widely known data privacy breaches.
  • How data privacy principles can help to establish compliance and ethics in your organization
  • Challenges and best practices

Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today