Skip to main content

As part of your SCCE membership, you will receive four (4) free member exclusive web conferences a year, valued at $99.00 each!  If you are unable to attend this live web conference, we will offer it again on 02/05/2021 and the recording will be available for download after the event.  Members may register for only one of the live sessions per topic. Pre-Registration required. Not a member? Sign up for membership to receive this benefit.

 

9:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Eastern | 8:00 AM Mountain | 7:00 AM Pacific | 6:00 AM Alaska | 5:00 AM Hawaii-Aleutian

Duration: 90 Minutes

Target Audience: Compliance professionals with an interest in creating engaging training and communications with impact

Learning Objectives: 

  • Effective communication tactics to make your content better whether your training is two minutes or two hours
  • Meet the content needs and attitudes of a 21st-century audience; Learn how and when to develop a single messaging solution — and when to differentiate
  • What data and analytics can do for your program — and what it cannot; Pick an analytics strategy that delivers business impact and aligns your program strategy with DOJ guidance

 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today