Skip to main content

12:00 pm Central | 1:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Alaska | 8:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian 

Target Audience:
In house counsel and compliance professionals; board members; internal auditors; external counsel

Main Points Covered:

  • What to consider when conducting a company-wide anti-corruption risk assessment for your business, as recommended by the DOJ in recent guidance
  • Best practices for risk assessments covering specific operations, such as a specific country market or a specific business unit, including how to leverage multiple topics in addition to anti-corruption compliance
  • How data analytics can help with risk assessments, such as identifying areas or markets of particular risk, scoping assessments, and identifying specific items for testing

Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today