Skip to main content

12:00 pm Central | 1:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Alaska | 7:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian*   

Target audience: Information Security Officers, Compliance Officers, and their teams

 

Main points covered:

  • Offer a framework to more effectively define, organize, implement and manage organizational cybersecurity expectations
  • Discuss the establishment of governance principles that are based on widely accepted and mature cybersecurity control standards
  • Address the requirements necessary to implement a principle-based policy governance framework

 

Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today