Skip to main content

12:00 pm Central | 1:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Alaska | 7:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian*   

Target Audience: In house counsel, compliance professionals, and outside counsel and other advisors to international businesses

Main points covered:

  • Key economic sanctions compliance issues that create risk for companies conducting business internationally
  • Recent enforcement actions taken by the US Treasury Department and what those actions indicate about regulatory priorities
  • Best practices for preventing and detecting violations of economic sanctions laws
  • Responding to potential violations in order to mitigate monetary, reputational, and other consequences

Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today